CASL Liaisons List 

CASL Liaisons will forward email about CASL workshops, membership drive, awards, annual conference and other events 

 to public librarians, independent school librarians, state technical school librarians, and public school librarians 

 in the town(s) that they represent.

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6

Region 1: EdVance (formerly Education Connection)

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Barkhamsted

Jody Pillar pillarj@gilbertschool.org

Bethel


Bethlehem



Bridgewater

Joan Temple templej@region-12.org

Brookfield

   

Canaan


Colebrook

Jody Pillar pillarj@gilbertschool.org

Cornwall



Danbury



Easton

 

 

Falls Village


Goshen


Kent


Litchfield


Middlebury

 Val DiLorenzo  vdilorenzo.rumsey@gmail.com

Morris


New Fairfield



New Milford


Newtown


Norfolk

 

 

North Canaan

 

 

Plymouth


Redding

 

 

Roxbury

Joan Temple templej@region-12.org

Salisbury



Southbury

   

Terryville


Thomaston


Torrington

   

Warren


Washington

Joan Temple templej@region-12.org

Watertown



Winchester

Jody Pillar pillarj@gilbertschool.org

Winsted

Jody Pillar pillarj@gilbertschool.org

Woodbury


Back to Top

Region 2: CREC

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Avon


Berlin


Bloomfield

   

Bolton


Bristol

   

Burlington

   

Canton

   

Cromwell


East Granby

   

East Hartford


East Windsor

   

Ellington

   

Enfield

   

Falls Village 

   

Farmington

Nancy Carlson carlsonn@fpsct.org or nan71753@gmail.com

Glastonbury

 

 

Granby


 

Hartford


Hartland

   

Harwinton

   

Kensington

   

Manchester


New Britain

   

New Hartford 

   

Newington

   

Plainville

   

Rocky Hill


Simsbury


Somers


South Windsor

   

Southington


Suffield

   

Vernon


West Hartford



Wethersfield

   

Windsor


Windsor Locks

   

Back to Top

Region 3: EASTCONN

* Pamela Berardino - pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Andover

*  

Ashford

*  

Bozrah

*  

Brooklyn

*  

Canterbury

*  

Central Village 

*  

Chaplin

*  

Colchester

*  

Columbia

*  

Coventry

*  

Danielson

*  

Dayville

*  

Eastford

*  

Franklin

*  

Griswold

*  

Hampton

*  

Hebron

*  

Killingly

*  

Lebanon

*  

Lisbon

*  

Mansfield

*  

Marlborough

*  

No. Grosvenorsdale

*  

Plainfield

*  

Pomfret

*  

Putnam

*  

Scotland

*  

Sprague

*  

Stafford

*  

Sterling

*  

Storrs

*  

Thompson

*  

Tolland

Pamela Berardino pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us

Union

*  

Voluntown

*  

Willimantic

*  

Willington

Kate Levesque klevesque@willingtonct.org

Windham

*  

Woodstock

*  

Back to Top

Region 4: CES

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Bridgeport

   

Darien

Jackie Bennett jabennett@darienps.org

Fairfield

Jackie Galante jgalante@fairfield.k12.ct.us

Greenwich

   

Monroe

Jan Birney jbirney@monroeps.org

New Canaan

Michelle Luhtala mluhtala@mac.com

Norwalk

   

Ridgefield

Geri Carley gcarley@ridgefield.org

Riverside

   

Rowayton

   

Stamford


Stratford

Chris Barlow christophbarlow@sbcglobal.net

Trumbull

Dean Pelligra PelligrD@trumbullps.org

Weston

   

Westport

   

Wilton

Barbara Lyons lyonsb@wilton.k12.ct.us

Back to Top

Region 5: ACES

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Ansonia

   

Beacon Falls 


Bethany


Branford

   

Cheshire



Clinton

   

Derby

   

Durham

Tracy Earnshaw tearnshaw@RSD13.org

East Haven

   

Hamden


Meriden


Middlefield

 Jenny Lussier  jlussier@rsd13.org

Middletown

   

Milford

Kate Candido membership@ctcasl.org

Moodus

   

Naugatuck


New Haven


North Branford

   

North Haven


Northford

   

Orange


Oxford


Portland

Karen Radziewicz kradziewicz@portlandct.us

Prospect

   

Seymour

   

Shelton

Joan Tichy JTichy@sheltonpublicschools.org

Wallingford


Waterbury

   

West Haven

Jill Woychowski  jillian.woychowski@whschools.org

Wolcott



Woodbridge


Back to Top

Region 6: LEARN

Town CASL Liaison Name Email

Baltic



Canterbury

   

Chester



Deep River



East Haddam



East Hampton



East Lyme



Essex



Groton

   

Guilford

   

Haddam



Higganum



Jewett City

   

Killingworth



Ledyard



Lyme

   

Madison

   

Montville



Mystic



New London



Niantic



Noank



North Stonington



Norwich

Patricia Menno-Coveney

pmennocoveney@norwichpublicschools.org

OR mennocoveney@yahoo.com

Oakdale



Old Lyme

   

Old Saybrook



Preston

Elaine Lettierre lettieree@prestonschools.org

Salem

   

Stonington

Patricia Menno-Coveney

pmennocoveney@norwichpublicschools.org

OR mennocoveney@yahoo.com

Uncasville



Waterford



Westbrook



Willimantic

   

Back to Top


CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL LIBRARIANS

PO Box 166 • Winchester Center, CT 06094

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software