Board Of Directors 2017-2018

Meeting Information & Schedule

Board Business - Board Members only - login required

President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary and Treasurer are elected annually and may be re-elected. 

The VP Intern is appointed and agrees to run for VP and President after one year as VP Intern.  

 All other Board members volunteer to serve three or more years.

OFFICERS

 

Shelley Stedman, President president@ctcasl.org
Barbara Johnson Vice Presidentbjohnson@ctcasl.org
Chris Barlow, Recording Secretarysecretary@ctcasl.org
Jody (Joleen) Pillar, Treasurer treasurer@ctcasl.org
  
TEAMS  

ADVOCACY / PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Janice Pellegrino, Chair 

advocacy@ctcasl.org

Chris Barlow, NESLA Liaison
secretary@ctcasl.org

Jackie Galante, Awards Chair

awards@ctcasl.org

Jenny Lussier

jlussier13@gmail.com

Sue Prince, CLC Liaisonsuep@ctcasl.org

Mary Ellen Minichiello

meminichiello@gmail.com

  

COMMUNITY / MEMBERSHIP

 

Kate Candido, Chair membership@ctcasl.org

Sue McKenna


Vacant




PROFESSIONAL DEV. / PROGRAMMING

 

Barbara Johnson, Chair bjohnson@ctcasl.org
Melissa Thom, VP Intern
mellissa_thom@whps.org

Christina O'Neill


Alyse Castonguay
lovetoread127@gmail.com

Vacant


Vacant
Shelley Stedman president@ctcasl.org
  

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS


Stephanie Patterson
spatterson06@snet.net
  
BOARD MEMBER AT LARGE 
Jane Martellino Janemartellino@gmail.com
Debra Benedictdebraben@gmail.com
Cara McConnell  

 

Board Business - Board Members only - login required


CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL LIBRARIANS

PO Box 166 • Winchester Center, CT 06094

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software