Board Of Directors 2017-2018

Meeting Information & Schedule

Board Business - Board Members only - login required

President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary and Treasurer are elected annually and may be re-elected. 

The VP Intern is appointed and agrees to run for VP and President after one year as VP Intern.  

 All other Board members volunteer to serve three or more years.

Executive Team (officers)

 

Barbara Johnson, President bjohnson@ctcasl.org
Melissa Thom, Vice Presidentjoyfullearning@melissathom.com 
Jenny Lussier, Recording Secretaryjlussier13@gmail.com
Jody (Joleen) Pillar, Treasurer treasurer@ctcasl.org
  
TEAMS  

ADVOCACY / PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Janice Pellegrino, Chair & Nutmeg Liason

advocacy@ctcasl.org

Chris Barlow, NESLA Liaison

Jackie Galante, Awards Chair

awards@ctcasl.org

Jenny Lussier

jlussier13@gmail.com

Sue Prince, CLC Liaisonsuep@ctcasl.org

Mary Ellen Minichiello

meminichiello@gmail.com

Michele Eligiomeligio@northbranfordschools.org 

COMMUNITY / MEMBERSHIP

 

Kate Candido, Chair membership@ctcasl.org

Carrie Seiden

cseiden@northbranfordschools.org
 Jillian Woychowskijillianandjustin@gmail.com
Allison Loisseau: SCSU liason  

  

PROFESSIONAL DEV. / PROGRAMMING

 

Melissa Thom, Chair joyfullearning@melissathom.com
VP Intern - TBD

Christina O'Neill

coneill114@gmail.com

Alyse Castonguay
lovetoread127@gmail.com

Cara McConnell

mcconnell.librarian@gmail.com

Shelley Stedman


  

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS


Stephanie Patterson
spatterson06@snet.net
Shelley Stedman 
BOARD MEMBER AT LARGE 


David Bilmes CASL-L admin casl-l-owner@mylist.net

 

Board Business - Board Members only - login required


CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL LIBRARIANS

PO Box 166 • Winchester Center, CT 06094

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software