Board Of Directors 2017-2018

Meeting Information & Schedule

Board Business - Board Members only - login required

President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary and Treasurer are elected annually and may be re-elected. 

The VP Intern is appointed and agrees to run for VP and President after one year as VP Intern.  

 All other Board members volunteer to serve three or more years.

Executive Team (officers)

 

Shelley Stedman, President president@ctcasl.org
Barbara Johnson Vice Presidentbjohnson@ctcasl.org
Chris Barlow, Recording Secretarysecretary@ctcasl.org
Jody (Joleen) Pillar, Treasurer treasurer@ctcasl.org
  
TEAMS  

ADVOCACY / PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Janice Pellegrino, Chair & Nutmeg Liason

advocacy@ctcasl.org

Chris Barlow, NESLA Liaison
secretary@ctcasl.org

Jackie Galante, Awards Chair

awards@ctcasl.org

Jenny Lussier

jlussier13@gmail.com

Sue Prince, CLC Liaisonsuep@ctcasl.org

Mary Ellen Minichiello

meminichiello@gmail.com

Michele Eligiomeligio@northbranfordschools.org 

COMMUNITY / MEMBERSHIP

 

Kate Candido, Chair membership@ctcasl.org

Carrie Seiden

cseiden@northbranfordschools.org
 Jillian Woychowskijillianandjustin@gmail.com
Allison Loisseau: SCSU liason  

  

PROFESSIONAL DEV. / PROGRAMMING

 

Barbara Johnson, Chair bjohnson@ctcasl.org
Melissa Thom, VP Intern
mellissa_thom@whps.org

Christina O'Neill

coneill114@gmail.com

Alyse Castonguay
lovetoread127@gmail.com

Cara McConnell

mcconnell.librarian@gmail.com

Vacancy
Shelley Stedmanpresident@ctcasl.org
  

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS


Stephanie Patterson
spatterson06@snet.net
  
BOARD MEMBER AT LARGE 
Jane Martellino Janemartellino@gmail.com
Debra Benedictdebraben@gmail.com
David Bilmes CASL-L admin casl-l-owner@mylist.net

 

Board Business - Board Members only - login required


CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL LIBRARIANS

PO Box 166 • Winchester Center, CT 06094

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software