Board Of Directors 2018-2019

Board Meetings are held the first THURSDAY of each month at:

Middletown Library Service Center

786 S Main St, Middletown, CT 06457

From 5-7pm all members are welcome!

Board Business - Board Members only - login required

President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary and Treasurer are elected annually and may be re-elected. 

The VP Intern is appointed and agrees to run for VP after one year as VP Intern, and President following one year as VP.  

 All other Board members volunteer to serve three or more years.

Executive Team (officers)

 

Barbara Johnson, President bjohnson@ctcasl.org
Melissa Thom, Vice Presidentjoyfullearning@melissathom.com 
Carrie Sieden, Vice President Interncseiden@northbranfordschools.org
Jenny Lussier, Recording Secretaryjlussier13@gmail.com
Jody (Joleen) Pillar, Treasurer treasurer@ctcasl.org
  
TEAMS  

ADVOCACY / PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

Janice Pellegrino, Chair & Nutmeg Liason

advocacy@ctcasl.org

Chris Barlow, NESLA Liaison

Jackie Galante, Awards Chair

awards@ctcasl.org

Jenny Lussier

jlussier13@gmail.com

Sue Prince, CLC Liaisonsuep@ctcasl.org

Mary Ellen Minichiello, Awards

meminichiello@gmail.com

Michele Eligiomeligio@northbranfordschools.org 
Lisa Romansanta  

COMMUNITY / MEMBERSHIP

 

Kate Candido, Chair membership@ctcasl.org

Carrie Seiden

cseiden@northbranfordschools.org
 Jillian Woychowskijillianandjustin@gmail.com
Allison Loisseau: SCSU liason  

Kerry Collins 

PROFESSIONAL DEV. / PROGRAMMING

 

Melissa Thom, Chair joyfullearning@melissathom.com
VP Intern
cseiden@northbranfordschools.org

Christina O'Neill

coneill114@gmail.com

Alyse Castonguay
lovetoread127@gmail.com

Cara McConnell

mcconnell.librarian@gmail.com


CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS 

Shannon McNeice


Stephanie Patterson
spatterson06@snet.net
Shelley Stedmansstedman@ctcasl.org

 
BOARD MEMBER AT LARGE
Sarah Dolan-Adamec 
Joan Tichy
David Bilmes CASL-L admin casl-l-owner@mylist.net

 

Board Business - Board Members only - login required


CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL LIBRARIANS

PO Box 166 • Winchester Center, CT 06094

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software